Hours

Climb Iowa is open seven days a week!

Daily Climb Hours

Monday – Friday: 11am – 10pm

Saturday: 10am – 9pm

Sunday: 10am – 6pm

Yoga Hours

Tuesday: 6pm & 7:15pm

Wednesday: 6pm & 7:15pm

Thursday: 6pm

Special Hours

2018

Monday, January 1 – OPEN 11am-10pm

Saturday, February 24 – 10am-5pm

Friday, April 13 – 11am-5pm

Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day) – 9am-5pm

Monday, September 3 (Labor Day) – 9am-5pm

Friday, November 23 – 8am-10pm

Monday, December 24 – 10am-5pm

Monday, December 31 – 10am-5pm

Closing Notice

2018

Sunday, April 1 (Easter) – Closed

Saturday, April 14 (YOLO Competition) – Closed

Wednesday, July 4 (Independence Day) – Closed

Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving) – Closed

Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas) – Closed